Sinhgad Technical Education Society's

Sinhgad Spring Dale School Ambegaon Bk., Pune - 411041

School Managing Committee [SMC] Year of Formation 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. M.N. Navale Founder - President, STES Committee Member	Chairman
2	Mr. G.K. Shahani Director(Project), STES	STES Nominee Member
3	Dr. Arvind V. Deshpande Campus Director, STES	STES Nominee Member
4	Dr. (Mrs.) Asha Bokil Director (Education)	Eminent - STE Society
5	Mrs. Sheetal Sapkal Principal, SSDS, Ambegaon	Member Secretary
6	Mr. N.K. Mishra Principal, SPS, Lonavala	Committee Member
7	Mrs. Mini Pradeepkumar Vice-Principal, SSDS, Ambegaon	Committee Member
8	Snehal Marathe Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Southern Command	Committee Member
9	Alka Gaikwad Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, NDA	Committee Member
10	Mrs. Bharati Marwah Teacher Representative, SSDS, Ambegaon	Committee Member
11	Mrs. Joshna Nile Teacher Representative, SSDS, Ambegaon	Committee Member
12	Mr. Dinesh Sakpal Parent (Male), SSDS, Ambegaon	Committee Member
14	Mrs. Neeta Mullick Teacher Representative, SSDPS, Vadgaon	Committee Member
15	Mrs. Manisha Vaidya Teacher Representative, SSDS SSDPS, Vadgaon, Ambegaon	Committee Member